Go Get Chips


Sweet Tater us giving away free chips!  Go and sign up, because food should taste good.

In other news, I am getting more and more excited as FitBloggin gets closer.  I can’t wait for the people and the sessions and the great health and blogging info.  I am unnaturally excited about the swag bags and the cocktail party and the breakfast with a nutritionist.

I’ve had a stressful week in terms of juggling school and home and baby, but I’ve managed to stick with good food and exercise choices, which is making me feel really good.  I am looking forward to Saturdays weigh in, and I am seriously considering signing up for another walk in April or May.

Being good feels great.  🙂

One Response

  1. thanks for spreading the food should taste good love!

    i cannot WAIT for fitbloggin. so very excited to meet everyone…

Leave a Reply

