I want to be a Mamavation mom…


If you found me through the Calvert Recorder article, welcome!  Please leave me a comment and let me know.

Mamavation has just started it’s fifth Mamavation Mom campaign, and I’ve decided to audition to be a part of it.  The campaign will choose two moms to receive a virtual boot camp training for seven weeks including a nutrition plan, fitness guidance, and a ton of support and love from the Mamavation online community.

Watch Lives ChangeHere is my audition video for the campaign.  I wanted the chance to talk about what I need from this campaign as well as what I can offer someone else.

Now I need your help!  As often as possible, please go and Tweet this:

Hey @bookieboo! I want @SkinnySushi to be the next #Mamavation Mom. She has my support! http://bit.ly/zqUxa

The more you tweet, the more the folks at Mamavation will be able to see that I already have lots of love and support, and that will help me get farther in the campaign!  So please, go and tweet!!!

14 Responses

  1. you are so cute. 🙂

    I’m tweeting for you!

  2. Oh it was cool seeing you! You should do vlogs! I tweeted for ya!

  3. Thank you for the app girl! XXOO

  4. Love it. Love you. Done. 😀

  5. Yay!!! I’m off to tweet it up!

  6. […] take some time to go and vote for my Mamavation application!  You can see my application video here, and you can “vote” for me by heading to Twitter and tweeting this: Hey @bookieboo! I want […]

  7. […] take some time to go and vote for my Mamavation application!  You can see my application video here, and you can “vote” for me by heading to Twitter and tweeting this: Hey @bookieboo! I want […]

  8. […] take some time to go and vote for my Mamavation application!  You can see my application video here, and you can “vote” for me by heading to Twitter and tweeting this: Hey @bookieboo! I want […]

  9. […] take some time to go and vote for my Mamavation application!  You can see my application video here, and you can “vote” for me by heading to Twitter and tweeting this: Hey @bookieboo! I want […]

  10. […] take some time to go and vote for my Mamavation application!  You can see my application video here, and you can “vote” for me by heading to Twitter and tweeting this: Hey @bookieboo! I want […]

  11. […] take some time to go and vote for my Mamavation application!  You can see my application video here, and you can “vote” for me by heading to Twitter and tweeting this: Hey @bookieboo! I want […]

  12. […] take some time to go and vote for my Mamavation application!  You can see my application video here, and you can “vote” for me by heading to Twitter and tweeting this: Hey @bookieboo! I want […]

Leave a Reply

